Read More ON-SITE SERVICES AVAILABLE!
Do you need our team to come to your workplace? Call us to schedule a time and a place! 225-692-0215. 

Contact

CALL US
Corporate Headquarters
(225) 408-5902general.admin@primeoccmed.com

Business Development
(225) 408-2810 | marketing@primeoccmed.com

Clinic Operations
(225) 773-2818operations@primeoccmed.com

Medical Director's Office
(225) 408-2810 | mro@primeoccmed.com

On-Site Services
(225) 692-0215onsite@primeoccmed.com


Clinic LOCATIONS

Corporate Headquarters
15481 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Phone: (225) 408-5902
Fax: (225) 408-5906

Baton Rouge
15475 Airline Hwy.
BR, LA 70817

Phone: (225) 778-7531
Fax: (225) 778-7542
Email: batonrouge@primeoccmed.com

West Baton Rouge (Port Allen)
3515 Hwy. 1 South
Port Allen, LA 70767

Phone: (225) 749-2728
Fax: (225) 749-3138
Email: portallen@primeoccmed.com

Cities Service (Sulphur)
2492 S Cities Service Hwy Suite 1
Sulphur, LA 70665

Phone: (337) 905-1962
Fax: (337) 905-1963
Email: sulphur@primeoccmed.com

Beglis (Sulphur)
950 Beglis Parkway
Sulphur, LA 70663

Phone: (337) 310-7233
Fax: (337) 310-9675
Email: beglis@primeoccmed.com

New Orleans East (Chalmette)
303 W. Judge Perez Dr.
Chalmette, LA 70043

Phone: (504) 303-4690
Fax: (504) 570-6353
Email: chalmette@primeoccmed.com

Lafayette
1025 Kaliste Saloom Rd.
Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: (337) 235-7561
Fax: (337) 237-8666
Email: lafayette@primeoccmed.com

LaPlace (Reserve)
3584 W. Airline Hwy.
Reserve, LA 70084

Phone: (985) 200-3836
Fax: (985) 536-3919
Email: reserve@primeoccmed.com

 

 
 
 



HOURS
7:30am -4:30pm Monday-Friday walk-in clinic hours
Most locations have full after-hours services.  | After-Hours Contact: (225) 439-5525
 Sulphur After-Hours Contact: (337) 499-4764